Quantcast
skip navigation

Practice Times / Location

Plano Location

Team Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email Manager Mgr Phone Mgr Email Location Day / Times
Texas Spirit 03 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 Adam.Clark@txspirit.com Stuart Massey (214)693-4252 stuart.massey@perficient.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 04 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 Adam.Clark@txspirit.com Veronica Cristan (469)358-5709 texasspirit04clark@gmail.com The PIT Mon/ Wed 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 05 Bewely Dustin Bewely (903)715-1670 Dustin.Bewley@txspirit.com Leslie Bewley (903)715-2401 leslie.bewley@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 06 Bewely Dustin Bewley (903)715-1670 Dustin.Bewley@txspirit.com Nanette Myers (214)868-6461 nanettemyers@yahoo.com The PIT Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 07 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 Adam.Clark@txspirit.com Tiffiny Arakelian (214)264-9513 tiffiny.arakelian@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 08 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 Adam.Clark@txspirit.com Casey Tepichin (469)441-6618 ctepichin32@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 09 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 Adam.Clark@txspirit.com Melissa Clark (214) 206-5812 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Wed 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 10 Joost John Joost (469)209-2331 John.Joost@txspirit.com Amanda Rohrbach (979)574-1007 amanda.rohrbach24@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 6:15-7:30

Flower Mound Location

Team Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email Manager Mgr Phone Mgr Email Location Day / Times
Texas Spirit 03 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 Iseed.Khoury@txspirit.com Tina Riso (703)989-0572 tinariso65@gmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Tues/ Thurs 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 04 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 Iseed.Khoury@txspirit.com Tina Riso (703)989-0572 tinariso65@gmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 05 Monk Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 Rocky.Monk@txspirit.com Nigel Rainwater (817)773-3389 President@txspirit.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 06 Monk Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 Rocky.Monk@txspirit.com Tina Riso (703)989-0572 tinariso65@gmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:45
Texas Spirit 06 Khoury Michael Khoury (940)231-9960 Michael.Khoury@txspirit.com Caron Ackerman (248)842-8740 cvackerman@aol.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:30-6:45
Texas Spirit 07 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 Iseed.Khoury@txspirit.com Reina Bell (817)800-9364 reinabell@hotmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed/ Thurs 5:30-7:00
Texas Spirit 08 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 Iseed.Khoury@txspirit.com Jen Singler (214)682-4641 jensingler@gmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:30
Texas Spirit 09 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 Iseed.Khoury@txspirit.com Amy Ciochetto (469)400-3550 Amy.Ciochetto@capitalone.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Tues/ Thurs 5:15-6:30
Texas Spirit 12 Monk Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 Rocky.Monk@txspirit.com Mitch Gray (214)621-0517 mitchg55@yahoo.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Wed 5:15-6:00