Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Staff Teams NPL Camps / Skills Fundraisers Spirit Store 2017-18 Registration Forms

Home



TEXAS SPIRIT PRACTICE

Practice Information

Team Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email Manager Mgr Phone Mgr Email Location Day/ Times
Texas Spirit 03 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Stuart Massey (214)693-4252 stuart.massey@perficient.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 04 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Rob Koop (469) 323-2093 robertjkoop@gmail.com The PIT Mon/ Wed 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 05 Bewley Dustin Bewley (903)715-1670 bewley03@gmail.com Leslie Bewley (903)715-2401 leslie.bewley@gmail.com Reed Elementary (Allen) Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 06 Bewley Dustin Bewley (903)715-1670 bewley03@gmail.com Melanee Rackley (214) 218-0678 rackleygirlsmom@gmail.com Reed Elementary (Allen) Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 07 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Tiffiny Arakelian (214)264-9513 tiffiny.arakelian@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 08 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Melissa Clark (214)206-5812 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 09 Clark Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Melissa Clark (214) 206-5812 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Wed 5:45-7:00

Team Coach Phone Email Manager Phone Email Location Day/ Times
Texas Spirit 03/04 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Loren Joski (208)867-8853 lorenjoski@yahoo.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 05 Monk Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 rockymonk@aol.com Nigel Rainwater (817)773-3389 asia_kaiya@yahoo.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 06 Monk Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 rockymonk@aol.com Tina Riso (703)989-0572 tinariso65@gmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:45
Texas Spirit 06 Khoury Michael Khoury (940)231-9960 michael.m.khoury@gmail.com Caron Ackerman (248)842-8740 cvackerman@aol.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:15-7:45
Texas Spirit 08 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Melissa Loddeke (314)420-9583 mloddeke@hotmail.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:30
Texas Spirit 09 Khoury Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Amy Ciochetto (469)400-3550 Amy.Ciochetto@capitalone.com Texas Spirit (Flower Mound) Tues/ Thurs 5:15-6:30