Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Club Staff Teams Academy Camps and Skills Documents Online Payment

Home

TEXAS SPIRIT PRACTICE SCHEDULES

Texas Spirit Plano

Practice Information

Team Coach Name Coach Phone Coach Email Manager Mgr Phone Mgr Email Location Day/ Times
Texas Spirit 99 Mike Wilson (469)235-5573 sokkerknut@yahoo.com Mike Wilson The PIT Tues/ Thurs 7:30-9:00
Texas Spirit 01 Mike Wilson (469)235-5573 sokkerknut@yahoo.com Hilde Wilkenson (214)491-8561 hildetx@gmail.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 03 Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Stuart Massey (214)693-4252 The PIT Tues/ Thurs 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 03 Red Mike Wilson (469)235-5573 sokkerknut@yahoo.com Nancy Blackwell (817)614-4564 spirit03nancy@gmail.com The PIT Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit 04 Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Brad Thomason (214)563-5794 The PIT Mon/ Wed 7:00-8:30
Texas Spirit 05 Dustin Bewley (903)715-1670 bewley03@gmail.com Leslie Bewley (903)715-2401 leslie.bewley@gmail.com Reed Elementary (Allen) Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 05 Red Mike Wilson (469)235-5573 sokkerknut@yahoo.com Mike Wilson The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:30-7:00
Texas Spirit 06 Dustin Bewley (903)715-1670 bewley03@gmail.com Leslie Bewley (903)715-2401 leslie.bewley@gmail.com Reed Elementary (Allen) Tues/ Wed 5:30-7:15
Texas Spirit 07 Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 08 Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com Melissa Clark (214)206-5812 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Tues/ Thurs 5:45-7:00
Texas Spirit 09 Adam Clark (214)206-5811 amdl05@aol.com The PIT Wed 5:45-7:00

Texas Spirit Flower Mound

Practice Information

Team Coach Phone Email Manager Phone Email Location Day/ Times
Texas Spirit North 00 Red Alan Platts (214)232-2314 ta_platts@yahoo.com Jim Jenkins (214)695-5164 Turner Fields (Colony) Mon/ Wed 6:15-7:45
Texas Spirit North 03/04 Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit North 05 Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 rockymonk@aol.com Nigel Rainwater (817)773-3389 asia_kaiya@yahoo.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:30-8:00
Texas Spirit North 06 Rocky Monk (940)390-1131 rockymonk@aol.com Tina Riso (703)989-0572 tinariso65@gmail.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:45
Texas Spirit North 06 Red Michael Khoury (940)231-9960 michael.m.khoury@gmail.com Caron Ackerman (248)842-8740 cvackerman@aol.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 6:15-7:45
Texas Spirit North 08 Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Melissa Loddeke (314)420-9583 mloddeke@hotmail.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Mon/ Wed 5:15-6:30
Texas Spirit North 09 Iseed Khoury (940)300-5578 ikhoury99@yahoo.com Amy Ciochetto (469)400-3550 Amy.Ciochetto@capitalone.com Texas Spirit North Training Facility (Flower Mound) Tues/ Thurs 5:15-6:30